Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Mountain Jam V Lineup Announced!

Radio Woodstock has confirmed that Umphrey's McGee, The Grateful Dead's Bill Kreutzmann, Gomez, Gene Ween Band, Karl Denson's Tiny Universe, Marco Benevento Trio, Eric Krasno & Chapter 2 and Alberta Cross have joined the fifth annual Mountain Jam's growing lineup.

No comments: